2012 ACC Trophy Elite starts on 3rd October, 2012 and end on 12th. With the total of 10 participating nations, the tournament is hosted by United Arab Emirates (UAE). On the 50 Overs aside tournament, Nepal, UAE, Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Kuwait, Bhutan, Maldives, Oman and Saudi Arabia are enrolled.

Here are the fixtures and match schedule of ACC Trophy 2012 :-

Wednesday, October 3
Afghanistan vs Malaysia on Sheikh Zayed
UAE vs Nepal on Sharjah
Bhutan vs Oman on Al Dhaid
Hong Kong vs Saudi Arabia on GCA2
9.30 AM (05:30 GMT) for all matches.
Thursday, October 4
Hong Kong vs Kuwait on Sheikh Zayed
Saudi Arabia vs UAE on Nursery Oval
Afghanistan vs Oman on Sharjah
Bhutan vs Maldives on GCA1
Saturday, October 6
Malaysia vs Oman on Nursery Oval
Kuwait vs Nepal on Al Dhaid
Hong Kong vs UAE on GCA1
Afghanistan vs Maldives on GCA2
Sunday, October 7
Nepal vs Saudi Arabia on Sheikh Zayed
Malaysia vs Maldives on Sharjah
Kuwait vs UAE on Al Dhaid
Afghanistan vs Bhutan on GCA1
Tuesday, October 9
Kuwait vs Saudi Arabia on Sheikh Zayed
Bhutan vs Malaysia on Nursery Oval
Maldives vs Oman on Al Dhaid
Hong Kong vs Nepal on GCA1
Wednesday, October 10
Semi Final 2: A2 vs B1 on Sheikh Zayed
7th / 8th Playoff: A4 vs B4 on Nursery Oval
5th / 6th Playoff: A3 vs B3 on Al Dhaid
Semi Final 1: A1 vs B2 on GCA2
Friday, October 12
Final: Winner of Semi Final 1 vs Winner of Semi Final 2 on Sharjah
3rd/4th Playoff: Loser of Semi Final 1 vs Losers of Semi Final 2 on GCA2

Posted in Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Powered by Blogger.