Ramandeep Singh

Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) have announced the Nepali women team for ACC Women’s T20 Asia Cup to be held in China this week. Rubina Chetri will lead the team. Team would be be coached by Shyamson Jung Thapa. The 14-member women’s national team announced by the Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) on Wednesday includes Karuna Bhandari, Indu Berma, Mamata Kumari Chaudhary, Sita Rana Magar, Sonu Khadka, Rekha Rawal, Trishna Singh, Sarita Magar, Rashmi Sharma Chaulagain, Mamta Thapa, Roshani Bohara and Shova Ale.
ACC Women’s T20 Asia Cup decided to be held in Guangzhou, China from Oct 24, 2012. 

Live score 
You can get  ACC Women's T20 Asia Cup Live scores on live score page of Cricket CC.

Posted in Labels:


Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Powered by Blogger.